Board of Directors Meetings

The KAPA Board of Directors meets via conference call once a month usually at 7:00pm ET. The Board also meets in person in conjunction with the Annual CME Symposium in the Fall and at other times during the year as necessary.

The following meeting dates have been confirmed for the 2016-17 program year:

  • Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 @ 6:00 p.m. (at the Hilton Lexington Downtown Hotel in conjunction with the 2016 Fall Symposium)
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.

KAPA Board of Directors meetings are open for any member who wants to attend. If interested in attending, contact Ben Swartz at bswartz@kentuckypa.org or (859) 977-7452. Once approved to attend you will be sent the necessary materials to participate in the selected meeting.