Contact Us

KAPA Headquarters
446 East High Street, Suite 10
Lexington, KY 40507
859-977-7452
859-271-0607 (f)
info@kentuckypa.org

Executive Director: Ben Swartz, CMP
bswartz@kentuckypa.org

Marketing and Communications Director: Stephanie Czuhajewski, CAE
sczuhajewski@kentuckypa.org

CME and Symposium Program Manager: Courtney Devine
cdevine@kentuckypa.org

Government Affairs Coordinator: Adam Haley
ahaley@kentuckypa.org

Membership Coordinator: Luciana Campobasso
lcampobasso@kentuckypa.org

Website Manager: Chris Walls
cwalls@kentuckypa.org