2017-18 Board of Directors Meetings

The KAPA Board of Directors meets via conference call once a month usually at 7:00 p.m. ET. The Board also meets in person in conjunction with the Annual CME Symposium in the Fall and at other times during the year as necessary.

The following meeting dates have been confirmed for 2017-18:

  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m.
    (at the Lexington Convention Center in conjunction with the 2017 Fall Symposium)
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • • The June 2018 board meeting will be scheduled following the May 2018 meeting

KAPA Board of Directors meetings are open for any member who wants to attend. If interested in attending, contact Ben Swartz at bswartz@kentuckypa.org or (859) 977-7452. Once approved to attend you will be sent the necessary materials to participate in the selected meeting.